Cobertura e Analistas

Casa Analista Contato
Banco BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
Banco Safra Ricardo Boiati ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br
Bradesco BBI Marcio Osako marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br
Credit Suisse Mauricio Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@gs.com
Itau BBA Securities Vinicius Figueiredo vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez de Olcoz Javier.Martinez.Olcoz@morganstanley.com